LP Count Basie - More Hits of the 50's and 60's (Original Press) [VG+]

12x de R$8,11
Ver detalhes das parcelas

Selo: Verve

A1. The Second Time Around    
A2. Hey, Jealous Lover    
A3. I'll Never Smile Again    
A4. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night In The Week)    
A5. This Love Of Mine    
A6. I Thought About You    
B1. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning    
B2. Come Fly With Me    
B3. On The Road To Mandalay    
B4. Only The Lonely    
B5. South Of The Boarder (Down Mexico Way)    
B6. All Of Me

Mais uma bela compilação de sons do Count Basie, um dos maiores jazzistas da história.

Redes Sociais


Formas de pagamento


  • +55 81 99826 7650
  • [email protected]
  • Rua de Sant'ana, nº 171 - Santana - Recife, PE